Dr. David Hawkins

My friend Kevin (aka “Z”) gave me a couple of series of audio books by the gentleman noted above. I can’t thank Kevin enough! Dr. Hawkins has put into words a lot of my thoughts that I am not yet quite gifted enough to put into a book. Maybe someday, but for now they are conveniently stored on my laptop. They are: “Healing”, a collection of 7 discs and “The Highest Level of Enlightenment” also 7 discs. Dr. Hawkins has a knack for making spiritual progress a simple matter. Simple, that is, if you are already on your way. One who has never given spirituality a passing thought may get completely lost…but maybe not. He has a fine sense of humor and can make one think, “Why haven’t I thought of that?”

About MrBluster

I've been newly appointed as a senior citizen! Gosh, that happened fast. But it's Great!! View all posts by MrBluster

Leave a Reply

