Hello world!

MrBluster here! I’m new to this here blogging thing but it sounds like a good idea. I like to put my thoughts down somewhere every now and again because every now and again I come up with something pretty good. I think. I’m not real crazy about that Twitter thing. Can’t put any real thought into it. Are there any meaningful thoughts that one could convey in 140 characters? I suppose there are in the form of aphorisms and metaphors and if I think of any I’ll be sure to ‘tweet’ them. And if they’re really good, they’ll be right here too. Kinda like “Be Here Now”. How cosmic!

About MrBluster

I've been newly appointed as a senior citizen! Gosh, that happened fast. But it's Great!! View all posts by MrBluster

One response to “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

